Current Trend? The Beaded Chandelier

I have just spent the last 2 days at trade shows, looking at all the beautiful new season products… It makes for a tiring couple of days, but I am also very inspired, I have a fresh burst of energy and can’t wait to use them in future design projects! So for the rest of the week I thought I might share with you a couple of the trends, styles and key pieces that caught my attention the last couple of days.

One item that I just can’t get out of my head, are the bright, fun and chunky beaded chandeliers. I have seen some incredible beaded chandeliers in the past, intricate, detailed and often out of various coloured glass beads… But the chandelier that has me hooked is bold, uses block colour and is understated and simple. I am in love!

A real statement piece right? While I only managed to find 1 interior with a chandeliers as chunky as these, I did find a few more great interiors with beaded chandeliers for you to drool over!

via – Material Girl

via – Material Girl

via – Pinterest

via – Made by Girl

via – Better Homes and Gardens

 

So are you loving this look too? Think I’ll be dreaming about beaded chandeliers tonight… hopefully very soon!

 

Rochelle xx

3 thoughts on “Current Trend? The Beaded Chandelier

Leave a Reply

