Be Brave- Make a Statement!

It’s Friday! What a mixed up week I’ve had, feels like I’m getting nowhere fast at the moment… Catching up with a girlfriend yesterday, it seems I’m not the only one in a post-study haze… (Thank God!) So today I just wanted to share with you a quote I have found with some beautiful interiors to hopefully motivate and inspire myself and anyone else out there that needs a good kick up the bum!

“Whatever you do in your decorating philosophy, be brave….never wish you hadn’t taken your vision right to the end. Make a bold statement.”

Roger Banks-Pye, Colefax and Fowler

via – Houzz

via – Arianna Belle

via – Jennifer’s Blog 

 via – Material Girls

via- Furniture Arcade

via – La Dolce Vita

via – Handycrafuniq

 

I’m really looking forward to spending some time with my boys this weekend, Sam has been interstate all week, so it has been just me and B at home. Hopefully the sun will stay out so we can enjoy some time out in the sun and maybe finish some of the odd jobs outside… Or just playing at the park! (sounds even better) What have you got planned this weekend? Anything exciting?

Happy Friday! Have a great weekend, and I’ll see you back here Monday!

Rochelle xx

One thought on “Be Brave- Make a Statement!

Leave a Reply

