Charlee Le More Cushion Giveaway!

First of all I want to apologise for my disappearing act last week… I have been very busy, though I did manage to take a couple of days off to celebrate Australia Day in Sydney with the boys…

Anyway, it has been a long time coming, and unfortunately there have been a number of unexpected delays along the way  but also many lessons learnt… But, at long last, I am very proud to introduce to you my very first range of cushions! So without further a due, let me introduce Charlee Le More- graphic soft furnishings with a dash of colour and keep reading to find out how you can go in the draw to win 2 cushions of your choice.

Charlee Le More represents my style when it comes to design, a little quirky, bold and edgy, yet with a slightly feminine touch. It has a personable quality to it and is in fact also an anagram of my name, Rochelle Maree.

The range of cushions all originated from a single design, which I now call Haze. Haze started as a simple geometric pattern, which I slowly added more layers to, and then decided to mix it up with random colour placement to add more interest. From this original design I came up with 2 other patterns that have been used on my cushions – Spirit, has a slightly Islamic or even Celtic look to it, and Gem, which is a bold contrasting design in a single block colour on white. I designed the range so that all 3 designs can work either together, alone or happily combine with other cushions… So here they are!

These are just a few of my favourites… To see the full range you can view my Etsy shop- http://www.etsy.com/shop/CharleeLeMore

To launch these cushions I will be running a competition this week, entries will close on Sunday at 8pm EST, the winner will be selected at random and announced on Monday 6th. (sorry to my international readers, but this competition is only open to Australian Residents)

The prize, will be 2 cushions of choice from my Etsy store up to the value of $150.

To go in the draw, all you need to do is visit my Etsy store- Charlee Le More, and then add a comment at the bottom of this post, telling me which colour and/or design is your favourite…

For additional entries, add my store as a favourite on Etsy, and/or tweet about the Charlee Le More cushion range – you could announce the competition with a link, or tweet about your favourite design, just don’t forget to add @littleNudge_blg so I will see it!

Good Luck! I hope you like my cushions, I can’t wait to hear your feedback!

Rochelle xx

4 thoughts on “Charlee Le More Cushion Giveaway!

  1. WoW! They are more gorgeous than I imagined! – My Favourite is the Tan Spirit Cushion, I also love the drifwood Gem & Glam Haze!! they are all amazing… I love the fact that you could mix and match sooo many of them! (which i know is the idea!)
    Congrats on the opening I hop it goes well!
    Jess xx

Leave a Reply

