Last minute Christmas Gift Ideas

I apologise I have gone missing this last week, I have absolutely no idea where the weeks have disappeared to! This year it really feels like Christmas has crept up on me, and I still have a little bit of shopping to do before I can sit back, relax and enjoy the holidays! How about you? How are you going with your Christmas shopping? For today’s gift guide, I have focused on things that you are able to find at your nearest department store or shopping centre – as there are very websites that are still willing to guarantee delivery in time for Christmas at this late hour!

 

One of my top picks – Cut Glass or crystal

Classic, simple and elegant. What woman would not love something like this range from Royal Doulton? Prices start from $49.95 up to $129.95 you will be able to pick up something quite glamorous at a very affordable price! The best thing about the cut optical glass is it’s versatility, you could imagine these sitting in an ultra modern home or even a slightly vintage style home, and they will easily work in with any colour scheme too. A gift like this would definitely be one that I would treasure.

 

Georg Jensen – Sleek, Scandinavian modern

Georg Jensen is one of my favourite brands! Sam knows I love Georg Jensen, so slowly over the years come Christmas or birthdays I often get spoilt with something from Georg Jensen… The thing I love most about Georg Jensen is not only the sleek smooth lines, classic elegant shapes and not to mention the quality, but also the vast range of products! There are products for him and products for her, and products they will both love! Above are a few of my favourites… Prices start from $55 for the keyrings, I love the elephant bottle opener! ( I even have it as a keyring) and the jewellery is gorgeous, the necklace pictured is $250.

 

Witchery – Fashion for Women, Men and Children

Now I know I am cheating a little here showing Witchery’s Gifts under $50 page, but I just would not know where to start if I had to narrow down my fav buys… My family have often received Witchery as gifts, from sandals to scarves, cardis to jewellery, not one has been returned, though I have secretly hoped they would so I could keep it myself! There are some fantastic sales on at the moment, huge savings on older items and 25% off full-priced items. I’m heading in there tomorrow to pick up a few little accessories to add to a couple of presents, may even pick something up for myself?

 

Rochelle xx 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

