Current Obsession- Chevrons

Well, I’m still having troubles with my computer, but I’m really missing writing my blog! So while I’m waiting for the computer to be fixed, I will attempt blogging from my phone!

One thing I just can’t get out of my head at the moment is chevrons – or more commonly, zig zags. They have been popping up in interiors all over the place, and I am loving it!

There are limitless options with colour combinations out there, 2, 3, 4 or more colours… Strond and bold, or soft and subtle; even wide or thin with varying thicknesses of each line!

 

Had to use at least one Missoni pic! I love their designs, and they’re famous for their zig-zags and stripes!

What about you? Do you love or hate chevrons?

That’s it for now, hopefully see you again tomorrow!

Rochelle xx

Leave a Reply

