Current Obsession- Exposed Beams

Just a quick one from me today, I think the beautiful pictures speak for themselves!

Lately I have been drawn to interiors with exposed beams… The extra ceiling detail can add so much personality and charm to a space, and there are so many different styles out there, so I thought I’d share with you a few that I have come across recently… Enjoy!

 Barn House Glam

 

 Crisp Casual

 

Crisp and Casual

 

Bahamas Style

 

Modern Deco

 

 Exclusive Club

I really can’t pick a favourite today! and this is only just touching the surface of all the possibilities you could dream up when it comes to exposed beams and coffered ceilings! How I wish we had a grand old house with a detailed ceiling like one of these! Which is your fav? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Have a great day, and be sure to check back in tomorrow as I continue the Storage Solutions Series.

Rochelle xx

Image Credits- 1-Lonny Mag, 2-Trendir, 3-Change of Sceneries Blog, 4-LivingEtc. 5-Rue Mag, 6-Interior4You Blog
Leave a Reply

